Executive Committee

APSTE Executive Committee Members are elected for a two year period at the Annual AGM held during the APSTE Conference.

Chairperson Magele Maria Uluilelata Whitireia NZ
Vice Chairperson Aiolupotea Sina Aiolupotea-Aiono Manukau Institute of Technology
Secretary Lilien Skudder University of Auckland
Asst. Secretary Patricia Quensell Otago Polytechnic
Treasurer Tuivaiti Taulapapa Manukau Institute of Technology
Asst. Treasurer Anna Seiuli Otago Polytechnic
PR/Media Sonny Teio Otago Polytechnic Auckland Campus
Asst. PR/Media Rozie Ta’ala Manukau Institute of Technology

Leave a Reply